Meet The Team

Symon Dunstan
Sue Bailey
Area Chair
Ron Davies
Area Secretary
John Charles
Area Executive Member
Susan Evans
Area Trustee
Ken Hinton
Area Executive Member
Dave Cook
AAC Activities
Len Ward
Activity permits
Buzz Burrows
Gareth Haywood
Area 4-8yrs Advisor
Ken Long
Queens Scout Award Coordinator
Transformation Lead
Steve Sloan
DC Bridgend
Richard Terrell
Rhianwen Long
DC Merthyr
Julianne Paschal
Alan Britt
Nights away Advisor, SL 1st Abercarn

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Scout Logo

Mid Glamorgan

Miskin Scout Village, Hensol Road, Miskin, South Wales, CF72 8JJ

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014